Styret

styretJump Cut styret 2017/2018

 

Styrelederkinga

  • Kinga Zablocka
  • 20år
  • Bachelor i Filmvitenskap
  • Kingaz@stud.ntnu.no
  • Jumpcut.dragvoll@gmail.com

 

Nestleder/Økonomisjef/Nestleder sanderFadderkomité

  • Sander Baklund Bjerknes
  • 21 år
  • Bachelor i Filmvitenskap
  • Sander.bjerknes@gmail.com

 

Redaktørsigfred

  • Sigfred M Storstrand
  • 22 år
  • Bachelor i Filmvitenskap
  • Sigfred@storstrand.no
  • Anmeldelse.jumpcut@gmail.com

 

Sekretærtorvald

  • Torvald Vrålstad
  • 23 år
  • Fagskole Musikkdesign
  • Torvaldo@vikenfiber.no

 

Arrangementansvarligkathrine

  • Kathrine Ridderseth
  • 25 år
  • Bachelor i Filmvitenskap
  • Kathriri@stud.ntnu.no

 

PR-Ansvarligmarthe

  • Marthe Emilie Skarsvåg
  • 25 år
  • Bachelor i Filmvitenskap
  • Marthska@stud.ntnu.no

 

Quizmastervetle

  • Vetle Wiersdalen
  • 25 år
  • Årsstudium i Filmvitenskap
  • Vetle.wiersdalen@gmail.com

 

Faddersjef

  • Steffen Myhre Rysgård
  • 23 år
  • Film og videoproduksjon
  • S.myhre4321@gmail.comDSC_0083 (2)
  • Fadderkomiteen@gmail.com